Barren County Family YMCA


Staff

Home
Wellness Programs
Child Care
Aquatic Programs
Youth Sports
Featured Members
Birthday Parties
Facility Rentals
Staff
Special Events
YMCA Policies
Community Links
Job Opportunities
About Us Online Registration

Executive Director: Terry Reed

treed@barrencountyymca.org

Assoc. Executive Director: Lori Matos

lmatos@barrencountyymca.org

Membership and Marketing Director: Crissy Cook

ccook@barrencountyymca.org

Children and Family Services Director: Melissa Roach

mroach@barrencountyymca.org

Fitness & Wellness Coordinator: Fallis McKinney

fmckinney@barrencountyymca.org             

 Membership Coordinator: Tracy Sullivan

tsullivan@barrencountyymca.org

Membership & Sports Program Coordinator: Jess Hunt

jhunt@barrencountyymca.org

Children and Family Services Assistant: Justin Bertram

jbertram@barrencountyymca.org

   Return to Home                                Back to Top

Barren County Family YMCA

1 YMCA Way ♦ Glasgow, KY 42141

Main Number: 270-651-9622  ♦ Fax: 270-651-4986 ♦ Weather Hot Line: 270-629-9622

Barren County Family YMCA 2011 ©        sitemap