The Y Team

tara.bailey@barrencountyymca.org

Tara Bailey

CEO/Executive Director

treed@barrencountyymca.org

Terry Reed

Associate Executive Director

lpedigo@barrencountyymca.org

Lindy Pedigo

Director of Marketing & Operations

angela.briggs@barrencountyymca.org

Angela Briggs

Director of Financing Development & Grants

@barrencountyymca.org

Ashley Palmer

Aquatics Director

@barrencountyymca.org

membership@barrencountyymca.org

Mariel Casian

Membership/HR Director

tloudermilk@barrencountyymca.org

Tracy Loudermilk

Membership Coordinator

gage.wilson@barrencountyymca.org

Gage Wilson

Membership Engagement

youthdirector@barrencountyymca.org

Sarah Hatfield

Youth Engagement Director

childcare@barrencountyymca.org

Christina Cummins

Childcare Coordinator

billing@barrencountyymca.org

Mary Lee England

Accounts Receivable

maintenance@barrencountyymca.org

Mitchell Gregory

Maintenance

wellness@barrencountyymca.org

Shani Hale

Aerobic/Wellness Director

Board of Directors

Corey Jackson - President
Dr. Barrett Lessenberry - Past President
Dennis Mitchell - Vice President
Cynthia York - Secretary
Ervin Sorrell - Treasurer
Barrett Metzger - Assistant Treasurer
Mayor Harold Armstrong
Judge Executive Michael Hale
Tom Davis
Kylie Foushee
Neil Thornbury
Dr. Matt Riley
Michael Davis