top of page

The Y TEAM

tara.bailey@barrencountyymca.org

Tara Bailey

CEO/Executive Director

treed@barrencountyymca.org

Terry Reed

Associate Executive Director

lpedigo@barrencountyymca.org

Lindy Pedigo

Director of Operations

Mitchell Gregory

Maintenance Manager

tloudermilk@barrencountyymca.org

Tracy Loudermilk

Administrative Assistant & Childcare/Membership Billing

aquatics@barrencountyymca.org

Ashley Palmer

Aquatics Director

Ashley Huff

Housekeeping Lead

jason.ford@barrencountyymca.org

Jason Ford

Youth Sports Director

maintenance@barrencountyymca.org

Jimmy Compton

Maintenance

libby.short@barrencountyymca.org

Libby Short

Community Outreach Director

membership@barrencountyymca.org

Mariel Casian

Membership/HR Director

bcorrell@barrencountyymca.org

Blair Correll

Marketing Manager

wellness@barrencountyymca.org

Shani Hale

Aerobic/Wellness Director

bottom of page